Grazeley Parochial CE (Aided) Primary School

'Be courageous; Be strong; Do everything in love'

Term Dates

All the key term dates you need to know.

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021

Inset day : Wednesday 1st September

Inset day : Thursday 2nd September

Inset day : Friday 3rd September

Start of Autumn term :  Monday 6th September

Half-term : Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October

End of Autumn term : Friday 17th December at 1.30 pm

Spring Term 2022

Inset day : Tuesday 4th January

Start of Spring term : Wednesday 5th January

Half-term : Monday 21st – Friday 25th February

End of Spring term : Friday 8th April at 1.30 pm

Summer Term 2022

Start of Summer term : Monday 25th April

Bank Holiday : Monday 2nd May (school closed)

Half-term : Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

Inset day : Monday 6th June

End of Summer term : Wednesday 20th July at 1.30 pm

Term Dates 2022 - 2023

Autumn Term 2022

Inset day : Friday 2nd  September

Inset day : Monday 5th September

Start of Autumn term :  Tuesday 6th September

Half-term : Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October

Inset day : Monday 31st October

End of Autumn term : Tuesday 20th December at 1.30 pm

Spring Term 2023

Inset day : Wednesday 4th January

Start of Spring term : Thursday 5th January

Half-term : Monday 13th – Friday 17th February

End of Spring term : Friday 31st March at 1.30 pm

Summer Term 2023

Start of Summer term : Monday 17th April

Bank Holiday : Monday 1st May (school closed)

Half-term : Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June

Inset day : Monday 5th June

End of Summer term : Friday 21st July at 1.30 pm