Grazeley Parochial CE (Aided) Primary School

'Be courageous; Be strong; Do everything in love'

Governor Meeting Dates

Governors

Governor Meeting Dates

Full Governing Body Meetings

  • Thursday 9th September 2021 at 6.30 pm
  • Thursday 22nd December 2021 at 6.30 pm
  • Thursday 31st March 2022 at 6.30 pm
  • Thursday 12th May 2022  at 6.30 pm
  • Thursday 21st July 2022 at 6.30 pm

Sub Committee Meetings

Resources Committee

  • Tuesday 2nd November 2021 at 12.30 pm
  • Tuesday 18th January 2022 at 12.30 pm
  • Tuesday 22nd March 2022 at 12.30 pm
  • Tuesday 26th April 2022 at 12.30 pm
  • Tuesday 7th July 2022 at 12.30 pm

Teaching & Learning Committee

  • Friday 1st October 2021 at 10.00 am
  • Friday 19th November 2021 at 10.00 am
  • Friday 28th January 2022 at 10.00 am
  • Friday 18th March 2022 at 10.00 am
  • Friday 6th May 2022 at 10.00 am
  • Friday 15th July 2022 at 10.00 am